top of page
Search
Writer's pictureĐeepak Yadav

I WILL STUDY FROM TOMORROW

In hopes of learning day by day,

I plan to study, come what may.

Today's the day, I firmly say,

But tomorrow comes, and dreams decay.


Amidst exams, with earnest grace,

I open books, set in the chase.

Yet once exams bid their embrace,

Back to old ways, I quickly race.


I deem exams are far, not near,

Procrastination's whispered cheer.

A new beginning I seek to find,

Yet action's call remains behind


Oh, the cycle that I tread,

A promise broken, dreams unfed.

But heed this tale, let it spread,

"Act today," is what's best said.


So learn from my tale of sorrow,

Don't let procrastination borrow.

Tomorrow's actions are hollow,

Act now, and shape your own tomorrow.


~By Deepak Yadav


61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page